Up next

Silent Running (2005 Remaster)

Published on 19 Feb 2021 / In Music

Provided to YouTube by Rhino Atlantic

Silent Running (2005 Remaster) · Mike + The Mechanics


℗ 1985 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Keyboards: Adrian Lee
Backing Vocals: Alan Carvel
Guitar: Allan Murphy
Producer: Christopher Neil
Backing Vocals: Christopher Neil
Keyboards: Dereck Austin
Vocals: Gene Stashuck
Keyboards: Ian Wherry
Saxophone: John Earle
Vocals: John Kirby
Backing Vocals: Linda Taylor
Percussion: Louis Jardin
Lead Vocals: Mike + The Mechanics
Bass Guitar: Mike Rutherford
Vocals: Paul Carrack
Vocals: Paul Young
Saxophone: Ray Beavis
Writer: B. A. Robertson
Writer: Mike Rutherford

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next