Download our new App.


Android HERE


IPhone HERE

Live: Senate questions controversial Trump-nominated Judge Justin Walker

9 Views
KickingtheDems
KickingtheDems
06 May 2020

Expected live at 10 a.m. ET: Judge Justin Walker, who was nominated by President Trump to the U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia early last month, will appear before the Senate Judiciary Committee for what will likely be a contentious hearing over a Trump judicial nominee.

Walker, 37, currently sits in the U.S. District Court for the Western District of Kentucky and could join what is widely considered the second most powerful bench in the United States.

Walker previously clerked for Kavanaugh during the justice's time on the D.C. Circuit Court. During the contentious confirmation saga of Supreme Court Justice Brett Kavanaugh, Walker appeared on TV regularly to defend the then-nominee.

Read more about Judge Justin Walker here: https://fxn.ws/3dq2l1t

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Show more


0 Comments Sort By

No comments found